dealing with pain and dysfunction



Something less emotional

OMG I have no fucking clue what this new and intriguing pain is but oh, I could just climb the damn walls right now, I am so fidgety.

It’s really concentrated, in one little spot.  Like someone’s jabbing a huge needle into my pelvis.  It’s sort of like a really awful headache–you know the twingey ones where it feels like there’s an ice pick stuck in the back or side of your skull?  Yeah, like that, but in my crotch.  It feels a little better if I put pressure on it, um, just like a headache.  But… my crotch.  This is not a fun context in which to have my hand down my pants.  At least I’m at home and not at studio or something.

Leave a Reply

