dealing with pain and dysfunction



Obviously procrastinating

So I have this term paper due on Friday and I’ve got about 15% of it done.  Of course that means that I’m not really writing yet and instead am rereading this blog, especially what I wrote this morning.  I don’t know why I was upset about not having done enough.  Well, yes I do.  I wrote it, so I know what I was thinking.  But I went back through old entries, and I think that I have made a lot of progress after all.  I’m up to the second-to-last dilator now, (length – 5.25″  circumference – 4″) and just two months ago there’s no way I would have been able to handle that.  I think it helps that I took a trip to Babeland and picked up some Hydrasmooth, which I like very much.  It’s been so helpful, and has really cut down on the irritation and stinging.  SO THERE, self-doubt!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Esther says:

    LOL, go you! Definitely don’t get down on yourself! Living with the pain is hard enough — you don’t need a self-derived guilt trip too :)

    Posted 8 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

