dealing with pain and dysfunction



A New Pain

So another update:  I’ve been getting these weird shooting pains lately, and I don’t really know what to do about it.  It feels kind of like I’m being stabbed through the left side of my vaginal canal with a down/out motion, kind of toward my left leg.  Sometimes the pain goes all the way down my leg.  Eesh.  It helps a little bit to exhale through it, then it’s over pretty quickly.  There’s a residual ache though.  Interesting.

I wish doctors gave a fuck so I could get this figured out.

Leave a Reply

