dealing with pain and dysfunction



Dilators

I finally got a paycheck for the month of August, and I just placed the order for a dilator set.  I haven’t been able to use my biofeedback machine since the probe is uncomfortably large.  The probe is like the size of a thumb–pathetic.  I’ve tried to stay away from writing about all of this for a little while, since I haven’t had anything nice to say.  I’ve been particularly down about everything of late, so hopefully getting started with dilator therapy will help.  Maybe there will be some kind of miracle and my insurance company will actually reimburse me (at least a little… maybe… please??) for the dilator set.  As much as I want to get better, I also want to be able to afford groceries :/

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Tessah says:

    Silicone dilators are the way to go! Your set looks very similar to mine. Good luck with them!

    Posted 8 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

